Educational Technologies (ET@MO) University of Missouri ET@MO University of Missouri ✆ (573) 882-3303

Advisory Board

MU faculty, staff, and students are invited by the Office of the Provost to serve on ET@MO's Advisory Board. The board represents a diverse range of disciplines and educational technology interests at MU.

Specific responsibilities of the board include:

  • Serving as a forum for exploring issues in learning and teaching supported by technology
  • Serving as a resource in developing campus projects using technology in support of learning
  • Conducting the annual Excellence in Teaching with Technology Awards


  • Nancy Alexander, Staff Representative, Curator of Visual Resources
  • Jenny Bossaller, Faculty Representative, School of Information Science & Learning Technologies
  • Rachel Brown, Faculty Representative, Medical Education
  • Navadeep Khanal, Faculty Representative, MU Libraries
  • Kerri McBee-Black, Faculty Representative, College of Human Environmental Sciences
  • Gina Oliver, Faculty Representative, School of Nursing
  • Abbie O'Sullivan, Staff Representative, Division of IT
  • Jacquelyn Sandone, Faculty Representative, College of Arts & Science
  • Mike Watson, Staff Representative, College of Arts & Science

Twitter Icon Tweets

Calendar Icon Events